Building Surveying Consultancy

We are able to give clients advice on a wide variety of building related matters. The range of our experience and knowledge enable us to play a key consultancy role in building works and property management related matters. Our department is staffed by experienced professionals and backed by a team of trained assistants and technicians.

Project Management & Monitoring

Project management services including the feasibility assessment of a project; control of the time and cost; liaison with project consultants and other parties; managing the works from inception to completion. The services shall also include advising clients on the suitability of designs; procurement methods as well as other construction, contractual and cost related issues.

The role may also be expended to act as the project monitoring surveyor overseeing and reporting project progress. The monitoring service shall provide a warning system for developer of any deviations from the planned programme, scale and type.

回到頁頂
Addition & Alteration and Renovation Works

Inspection of existing buildings and plans to investigate the feasibility of achieving Client's objectives. Formulating various schemes and work proposals. Acting as the A.P. and R.S.E. for submission matters. Preparing design and specification of building works, arranging the tendering of the works and monitoring the works until completion.

In addition, MSL also undertakes Design and Build packages for building work projects, in particular for works that requires high degree of co-ordination between building works and building services.

Back to top
Building Completion Inspection

This is a new service for Developers who wish to have increased staff resource to meet the inspection workload when buildings are nearing completion. Multiple Surveyors will act as an extension of the Employer's site supervisory team. Tailored proformas are produced for each individual development and defects are recorded in diagrammatic and/or coded format. English and Chinese language may be used to ensure communication of defects to sub-contractors. Defect items are sorted out by computer into different trades to facilitate rectification by different sub-contractors.

Back to top
Building Defects Diagnosis

Dealing with defects in existing buildings and can offer specialist advise on building defects analysis, and repair methods.

Back to top
Measurement Surveys

Inspection and measurement of buildings for the preparation of drawings, useful for valuing compensation, letting/sale purposes, interior design and renovation proposals.

Back to top
Construction Monitoring

The monitoring of progress and quality of works on behalf of the client, for new construction projects and renovation works. The role may also be expended to act as the developer's project manager overseeing and co-ordinating project design, and advising clients on the suitability of design methods of procurement, and other construction and cost related issues.

Back to top
Planned Maintenance

Formulating maintenance strategies and offering advise on the most economic approach to maintenance issues, to allow property owners to optimise on the available cost saving, and on maintaining property values.

Back to top
Condition Surveys

Inspection of buildings for defects and reporting on the general condition. This service is particularly important at the commencement and expiry of leases, to establish repair liabilities of the parties. Condition Surveys are also of vital importance when new construction projects threaten the stability of existing buildings.

Back to top
Expert Witness

Acting as expert witness in Arbitration and Litigation cases, advising on building construction and contract matters, and property related disputes.

Back to top
License Application

Acting as the AP and RSE to provide building consultancy services for the application for various licenses for restaurant, place of entertainment, massage establishments, clubs and educational institutions.

Professional Consultancy including:

  • Licensing Consultant
  • Authorized Person
  • Registered Structural Engineer
Back to top


info@multiple.com.hk

© Copyright 2016 Multiple Surveyors Limited

樓宇顧問

我們能提供各式與建築相關諮詢服務。我們豐富的知識和經驗使我們能夠在建築工程及物業管理 等相關事項上起到關鍵作用。我部由經驗豐富的專業人員組成,並有一群訓練有素的助理人員及技 術人員作為後備支持。

工程策劃及監督

工程策劃的服務包括評估工程的可行性﹑監控發展的進度及費用﹑與工程 顧問和各持份 者作深入溝通﹑以及全程執行和監管工程進度。

同時,亦有可成為工程監控測量師,負責監察及匯報工程進度。監管服務的範圍應包括 向客人提供警示系統,定期評估工程進度﹑建設規模及類型是否符合原來計劃相同。

回到頁頂
加建/改動樓宇

檢測現有建築及為達成客戶目標的可行性調查。制定各方案和工作的建議。作為許可人仕和註冊結 構工程師,為建築工程規劃設計和準備具體規格,安排投標和對整個工程進行監管直至工程完工。

另外,萬邦測量師行亦提供"設計及建設" 服務,尤其是一些建築工程及 屋宇裝 置需要高度協調的項目。

回到頁頂
建築竣工檢驗

這是一為發展商提供的新型服務。針對在工程即將完工時,需要增加員工資源來滿足對工作量的監 察的開發商。萬邦測量師行將成為雇主現場監管隊伍的延伸。對每個進展提供確切的報告;用圖表 及編碼的格式記錄存在的缺陷。英語和漢語的靈活使用可以保證與分包商的交流。不同的承建商及 不同貿易中所存在的缺陷都可以通過電腦挑選出來。

回到頁頂
建築缺陷診斷

處理現存建築所存在的缺陷,並在建築缺陷分析報告中提供專業建議,及修復方法。

回到頁頂
房產測量

為準備建築圖紙,補償金估價,出租/出售用途,室內設計及改造方案提供建築檢查與測試。

回到頁頂
施工監測

代表客戶對新的建築工程及翻修改造工程進行工作進度及質量方面的監督。我們的服務也可以擴展 到擔任開發商的項目經理,負責監察和協調工程設計,並通知客戶設計方法的適用性,以及其他建築及 採購成本的相關問題。

回到頁頂
計劃維修

代表客戶對新的建築工程及翻修改造工程進行工作進度及質量方面的監督。我們的服務也可以擴展 到擔任開發商的項目經理,負責監察和協調工程設計,並通知客戶設計方法的適用性,以及其他建築 及採購成本的相關問題。

回到頁頂
樓宇狀況檢查

根據建築整體情況進行審查並出具報告。這項服務在建築租賃的開始及終止階段,對建立雙方維修 責任是非常重要的。當新建築威脅到現有建築穩定性的情況下,情況調查服務尤為重要。

回到頁頂
專家證人

在建築及合同事宜,物業/財產糾紛的仲裁,訴訟案件中充當專家證人

回到頁頂
牌照申請

作為許可人仕和註冊工程師,我們提供建築的諮詢服務,為餐廳、娛樂場所、按摩機構、俱樂部和教 育機構等申請許可證。

專業的諮詢,包括:

  • 牌照顧問
  • 許可人仕
  • 註冊結構工程師

回到頁頂


info@multiple.com.hk

© Copyright 2016 Multiple Surveyors Limited